Have you celebrate the PI day?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


My mind was completely drawn to fractals today even though it supposed to be the PI day. What about you? Have you heard of this PI celebration day? Have you done anything specific to celebrate?

Round hugs,
Teodora


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

LOL. I had to google it to get a full reason why it was Pi day :)
It was more fun in 2015 :)

Maybe it was more fun then, but we are living now, what can we do?? We need to celebrate what we have left :))

Posted using Partiko Android

I just congratulated some programming colleagues but nothing more :P
But to be honest: pi-day is my clean-birthday! Today I am 3 years clean and dry and I am celebrating this on every day of the year :)

Peace!

I believe is a great celebration, happy that you are clean and safe. Life is more beautiful when you not consider yourself a trash bin, hugs

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely! The trash bin comparison is really fitting ;)

Happy weekend!!

Peace!

Get drawn to fractals or even electric universe, break away from so called normal science, always sounds good to me, never heard of pi day, what we celebrate a so called measurement, now that is interesting ? Is this political science ? Will plasma and other magnetic varients be allowed to worship pi day ? Should science worship any day ? I've got this wrong haven't I ? But it wouldn't surprise me, lets do it, lets celebrate 3.14159265359

:)) I don't know if you've got it wrong at all? We should celebrate more nonsense than to harm each other if you ask me

Posted using Partiko Android

Total agreement, I like the little blupe theory, have a great evening my darling x

Very informative and educative. You explained PI day nicely. I loved to know something new. .....Thanks

Hey @teodora, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Hi, @teodora!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75