Sort:  

that'd be cool! i definitely would love to see your drawings and paintings for sure :)

Oh these are wonderful <3 I love the Automatic Amateur Genetics piece so much ! And is Pip your doggo? :D

Thank you! :) The dog was a friend's dog. I'm more of a cat person and have a cat here. :)

aah cats are great :D pets bring so much into our lives~

Yes! My cat is a fantastic little personality! Of course, I am biased! :D I'm guessing you have pets too. :)

hahah yes, i have dogs :D but i like both cats and dogs... they are great !

Also, do you have a website, or page with your amazing art? :)

No, I don't ... Steemit is my first online place ! I probably should branch out, seems like it is quite quiet around here lately....

You certainly deserve more exposure, that is for sure! I found YouTube good for getting your stuff out there, plus Dtube seems to be growing, which is good. :)

Hmmm, yeah. I think I'll definitely try to put myself out there more ! Thanks for the tips :)

I know it can be quite hard, but I am sure you will pick up a big audience as time goes by - you are too talented to be missed! :)

aaaah you are too kind * ___ * thank you ! i will try my best !

Also, share your videos on other sites,Reddit, Tumblr, etc - anyy social media. I put my stuff on Facebook and Twitter, but it doesn't seem like a lot happens there.

Oh okay, I don't know any of these places hahahah, but I will definitely listen to your expert advice !

Haha!! :D I defintely do not have expert advice!!! :D You have a good following on Dtube! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88