OMG My first vlog ever

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello my lovely Steemians!
I am super excited to share my first dvlog. You can finally hear my voice.
As I never did a video before, I know I need to improve and I hope you have some advices.
Hope we can communicate and talk about it?
Love,
DreamDiary


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello darling Nice to meet you,
I would love to help you to improve your editing skills and such.
Have a look on my channel if I made you curious :)


we all started on the bottom but your positive energy is going to help you climb this mountain in no time!

Namasté & Love
Nama & Robin (Nama is my BorderCollie)

I am going to take a look, of course :)
So, where do you edit videos?

In France, or did you mean with what program? ;)
The program I use is called Filmora Wondershare here you have a link https://filmora.wondershare.com/

Namasté & Love

Yes, I mean program hahah :) sorry, the question was stupid.
Thank you very much for helping, I'll try the program :)

questions are never stupid ;) if it grows your knowledge.
Have a nice day!

An interesting comment, but it is more profitable to start a new day every day ;)

Yep, new day - fresh start :D

This is awesome!! :) It's nice to know that you vlog now too!! Woohooo!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Thank you very much for resteeming it <3

No worries :)

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: Are you actually up for the challenge making a video on dtube daily? If yes, I will include you in our group :)

Yes, I 'd love it :D

discord.gg/A2XG8Ga

See you inside :)

Is it really your first time? Seems like you are already an expert 😉. Congrats on your first hope it was a success.

Really? This was my very first time :D Thank you for so much support <3

See it was a success. Good for you 😉.

You did an awesome job :)👌

Thank you, my friend :D

YAY! Well done dear! I know it's not easy to get infront of the camera like that- looking foreward to more <3

I tried and I actually felt I little bit weird speaking alone, but after few times of trying... it decided to make it real finally! :)

Congratulations @dreamdiary, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 12013 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4073.46. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Wow, that's a great info! :)

Hi DreamDiary, nice video.
I'd love to watch my Time Lapse.

Then let me know if you like it.

Thank you!

http://bit.ly/2DaSGhA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87