You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG My first vlog ever

in #dtube6 years ago

Hello darling Nice to meet you,
I would love to help you to improve your editing skills and such.
Have a look on my channel if I made you curious :)


we all started on the bottom but your positive energy is going to help you climb this mountain in no time!

Namasté & Love
Nama & Robin (Nama is my BorderCollie)

Sort:  

I am going to take a look, of course :)
So, where do you edit videos?

In France, or did you mean with what program? ;)
The program I use is called Filmora Wondershare here you have a link https://filmora.wondershare.com/

Namasté & Love

Yes, I mean program hahah :) sorry, the question was stupid.
Thank you very much for helping, I'll try the program :)

questions are never stupid ;) if it grows your knowledge.
Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77