You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BIG NEWS!!!! GOING FULL TIME STEEMIT - EXCITING, SCARY - AM I READY?

in #dtube6 years ago

This is indeed a very brave decision. One I've consider countless times but yet to get myself to do it. But the longer I blog the more I see a better future here than in any offline job.
I remember going all in to buy STEEM on bittrex in December because I really believe the future of steem. I've definitely not regretted it. Can't wait for the launch of SMTs either.
I hope to follow in ur footsteps soon.
Cheers

Sort:  

I too want to be a full time Steemian but currently am having a bit busy schedule and I being a dentist professionally will be posting all the 7 days content regarding oral health and am hoping that it will be a great contribution to the steemit community.. Thanks

Do not see how you could live off this from my point of view I have only went negative in value since i joined :(

You should consider joining @shadowbot then. The pool is helping me since day one on steemit and it's quite useful so far. I think sunday is minnowbooster day, so you could directly profit from it. It's easier to work together ;)

steem is by far the best media source of cryptocurrency

it really takes a lot of endurance to go big on steem - i agree with you
but one must take some action at a certain time in its life and just DO IT
congrats for all who did it - i plan myself to reach that level at some point in the near future

Adrian,
@meonline

thank you so much!! yes i really believe in future of steem or i wouldn't invest !! heheh and def not gone full time! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88