You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DVlog #12 - How to build an AWESOME Community (For Beginners and Advanced)

in #dtube6 years ago

Hey Winny,

I'm on day two of vlogging every day! HarshilPatel gave me the idea, and I'm excited by it! I just joined Discord. Can I join the group? Please let me know! I believe my username is @drkent / let me know if that doesn't work. Thanks so much! Looking forward to hopefully being part of the team.

Sort:  

I just dm you on discord :) happy to have you in our group mate!!

See you in the inside!

Winny out...for now ;)

Great to join the group! Excited to see what we can all do together.

You won't regret it mate!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Haha. Thanks! I think it might have made a big difference in my latest post! Excited about it!

And thanks for resteeming it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83