You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the Fog?!?

in #dtube5 years ago

Oh, my!!! You are always so extreme when I am away!! Here! Take some of my 87 degrees I had today! Honest. I even burnt a little. Oh, so very little, but, my face got that glow.

Sorry about your weather! You need to move! :)

Those poor 'chilluns!! Being stuck in the tundra because Paw didn't know enough to move!

!tip

Sort:  

I do love that glow to be honest, but uhmmm you know you are going to get a stern lecture if it is a bad burn!!! Get some SPF 70, HELLO!!!

Oh yes the move is for certain! I am too old to take the weather anymore! It has worn me down!

I know the chilluns have informed me if it turns into a Donner Party situation, they have already voted on me being "it" :-( lol

You are not my boss.

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91