You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Messenger Bag by Komals Passion Leather

in #dtube5 years ago

I just realized that I didn't do this one! I have no idea why, but my apologies. I upped it and resteemed it this moment, but, this was the bag of all bags!!!

You even did a nice post on it and I think @ddschteinn wants you to get him one for his birthday!

I just know it!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Well I am not pointing them out anymore coz I will get the doghouse ;) Even if I didnt get a comment from my fave steemer on my Trash vid I have just learned to shed a tear in my beer quietly :P

It's because you post so far off my schedule!! I have to keep running and seeing if you post. 24 hours later, you post for your challenge. After the challenge is over.

Who does this? Now can you see why I have a hard time keeping up with you????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81