Messenger Bag by Komals Passion Leather

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey Dtube fam here is my review of Koma'ls Passion Leather 11 inch messenger bag or satchel. This is for Market Friday hosted by the lovely @dswigle. Every week she does an outstanding job of commenting on everyone's posts and it is a treat to see what I can come up with week by week to enter the challenge with. Now bag is super soft and smells fantastic. It has 5 stars on Amazon and was $40.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Here is the bag from Amazon:

bag.PNG


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites. Now I must add that some of the shots I steal from my son Ben @silver314 , but I feed him so he can sue me lol.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20


PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

I just realized that I didn't do this one! I have no idea why, but my apologies. I upped it and resteemed it this moment, but, this was the bag of all bags!!!

You even did a nice post on it and I think @ddschteinn wants you to get him one for his birthday!

I just know it!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Well I am not pointing them out anymore coz I will get the doghouse ;) Even if I didnt get a comment from my fave steemer on my Trash vid I have just learned to shed a tear in my beer quietly :P

It's because you post so far off my schedule!! I have to keep running and seeing if you post. 24 hours later, you post for your challenge. After the challenge is over.

Who does this? Now can you see why I have a hard time keeping up with you????

Looks nice but too expensive for my taste.

That looks like a nice bag and for good leather, which you make it sound like it is, that's not a bad price.

The time you took to go over all the parts, I would say..... Man Purse ! ha ha .... Glad you like it though and it smells nice. :)

Now your pants will stay up, but your neck will get achy because you have it so full and heavy.

Yeah... I'm just kidding. Hope it works out like you need it too.

Very nice looking satchel my friend, I have had a few of those in the past but never a nice leather one like that. Good Find!

Yaay, you got one. After my last loooonnnngggg diatribe on shoulder bags, thought you might have given up. Looks way cool, kind of Indiana Jonesian. Will go well with your fedora. Glad you found one, and in leather, and it doesn't smell like an old Corvair seat either ( :
I love the look of leather, And as you say, the smell is so cool, and sounds like a John Wayne movie -getting off the saddle out west. And space, I cracked up when you kept bringing out more and more stuff. Reminds me of a guy I know out here on a bike with his giant fanny pack...
Gotta love it. Those rivets are cool, and the quick snaps are awesome. And ALL those compartments. I think I'll check it out on the site. LOVE those types of bags. Makes me feel like a western, as you said. Next we'll need long coats.
So glad you found one you like. My only suggestion, buy another one if you love it...they only seem to make things for a year or so. Then again, it's a smaller company, and a signed thank you letter. THAT'S not very usual today. So maybe not necessary. But drives me nuts when I find something that is perfect for things like this, and then it's gone from the world. Well, another Loonnggg discussion on carry-accoutremon'. Congrats on finding your perfect man bag. From one who knows all about it. Yours In The Awesome Bag, DD

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94