You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day Without Steem - Crazy & Maniac

in #dtube5 years ago

Oh, truth! When you are looking to pass time on the train, what are you going to do when the app is no working.

I generally talk with the other passengers and sometimes gain different insight on things. Or something else. I have had to train myself that way as work doesn't allow phones. Period.

So, I have learned to adjust. :) It has been a journey!

!tip

Sort:  

I India....while travelling, people always indulge in political talk , which I hate. ....so there is nothing I could do except listening to music or sleep 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I understand! I live outside of Washington, DC... they eat and sleep politics!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75