A Day Without Steem - Crazy & Maniac

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Steemians & Lovely Dtubers...

A long 24 Hrs journey on train and without Steem. How and what you gonna to do???. Frankly, it was a lost and Maniac situation I experienced where every min I took out my mobile to catch up the Steem progress but the Buffering page forces to keep it back.

Not sure how many of you experince or have such a crazy affair. I soon gonna insane with each step that I take with Steem. Steem in not only about Crypto but it is now become an integral part of life. Without it, life becomes meaningless.

Now feeling good to be back, where I feel I really belongs too.👍

There is an important announcement made from @dtube "ShadowMan" @singhcapital. He has seen Steem potential, and working hard to invest on Steem projects and different dapps. Go and follow him if you hav not done yet and become a part of his Caravan. Also you can catch him on Twitter and keep yourself updated
Follow him on Twitter at:
https://twitter.com/thejohalfiles?s=09
& Steem (it)
@singhcapital / @thejohalfiles

Keep Steeming...Steem On.

Thanks & Namaste

@steemflow


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh, truth! When you are looking to pass time on the train, what are you going to do when the app is no working.

I generally talk with the other passengers and sometimes gain different insight on things. Or something else. I have had to train myself that way as work doesn't allow phones. Period.

So, I have learned to adjust. :) It has been a journey!

!tip

I India....while travelling, people always indulge in political talk , which I hate. ....so there is nothing I could do except listening to music or sleep 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I understand! I live outside of Washington, DC... they eat and sleep politics!

Next time, please take a STEEM train! (I really hope you find that as funny as I do!)
Glad you survived!
Fun aside, I am aware that people gain a great meaning in their life through steem, besides earning a few bucks from time to time, some even can live from what they earn here. So, agreed, steem is a very good invention an for many a great life aid!

Hahaha....@g4fun I am already Steem+flow 😁 so hard to board a train...as flowing is better...😉

Such long journey is habitual now....but nowadays missing Steem whenever take such long trip...all due to network connection. Steem is not only about rewards and Upvotes...but a little extra in everyone life.....Steem on👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice information

Thanks @lavanyalakshman. It's always a life

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha... But I'm not there yet bro. Infact, I hardly looked into the screen of my mobile phone during my 50+ hours long train journey that ended the other day!

Hahaha..hey man...for sure such long journey...sleep is the best way. But I hardly manage sleep during train journey. And usually get pissed off from all those rubbish talks from other passenger....they have only politics to talk about....so I prefer to listen music....and in case get network the Steem 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @steemflow! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Boulder Sunday In Barbados Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85