Sort:  

thanks so much brother!!!! i'll shot another video soon. posting part two of the amendments....via @steepshot right now! ended up...putting down some clover. ;) hey...thanks for the resteem also!!! your support is FELT!

Yeah man! Sea-90 rocks(puns are fun)! We have a bunch of it. I guess that was a good sales man for Boogie Brew! Its also in boogie brix but we use it sparingly especially in our sailne clay loaded with minerals already.I love you bro! Was the wife impressed with the thumbnail?😜

lol!!!!! she...found me on youtube...from my gardening videos. ;) i miss her on steemit! she got locked out of her account..and no passwords working..and no return emails from steemit. her account is @thegiftofself. gotta take those shoes and shirt off....to get grounded and scare off those critters....that wanna take us out! ;) dude....john kohler...and boogie brew dude...CRACK ME UP!!!!!! two total nerds...just talkin' their asses off....about the GOODZ! ahhhh...my brother...i love how you grow plants and soil! yah...i've had this bag of rocks....for so many years now..lol. it's still almost full. we use it maybe...every other year...and super sparingly like you. bro..i love you...and i'm so damn inspired by you!!!!!!!!! thanks for blessing this post...with your comments. :)

Did you see the new @earthtribe post?

so dang honored bro!!!!!!!! thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank @elamental and @kennyskitchen for creating @earthtribe and providing such an amazing group! Hey did you see @eaglespirit in discord all excited you were in the group? You two are neighbours!

thanks for the tag, i wouldnt have seen this post if you hadnt!!😛
im not sure if he was in the freedomtribe or earthtribe but isnt RU in TSU already? im getting them all mixed up now ... such is life. happy friday DG

i love you TRIBE!

feel ya on the garlic daily lol. this aged garlic extract works wonders too...and no stank ass breath. https://www.kyolic.com/

The issue of getting lost in discord has been perhaps the #1 reason I left a lot of groups. Unfortunatly many got butt hurt but I can effectively focus better on each group!

Currently, TSU is full so @earthtribe is the retainer for TSU, kind of like a waiting list of sorts... However I think its creating a unique identity exclusive to @earthtribe. @elamental can explain better. So essentially we are like a branch of TSU.

I'm glad your familar with @rawutah as I always felt he was not recognized as much as he should have been his whole time on @steemit. I also felt guilty of not curating him more as I discovered him when my health was at its worst and with my group gaining hundreds of people I was spread really thin mentally and physically.

i love this discussion. one of my favorite hacks...for our space suits...is the mighty coffee enema. lol...i testify! i love the metaphor..of the fish tank....or the bath tub. gotta pull...that bath tub drain...every now and then...vs...put more goodies down the ol throat. fish tank too...gotta pull out some old water...every now and then...vs. just adding more water. it's worked wonders for my health....on so many levels. hard to convey...but i testify over here. :) dive down this rabbit hole sometime... ;)

soooooo much gratitude to brother elemantal and kenny!!! the vision and the HEART...behind this prism..of joy...is just so dang felt!!! thank you brothers...and all of the tribes!!!! just finished watching this video that kenny posted about @jamesc absolutely inspired by ALL of YOU!!!!

i want to go now @flawly was talkn it up to me last night and tole me the real deal. maybe Pops will bless me with some tix n a chance to meet my starseed kin🙏🏽

i love that YOU...@eaglespirit and i are all pretty much neighbors! steem fest meetup... vegas? lol...love you ALL! i'll cruise into discord... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98