You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amending the soil in the backyard geodesic dome greenhouse

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

thanks for the tag, i wouldnt have seen this post if you hadnt!!😛
im not sure if he was in the freedomtribe or earthtribe but isnt RU in TSU already? im getting them all mixed up now ... such is life. happy friday DG

Sort:  

i love you TRIBE!

yay i love you back mah TRIBE! :)

feel ya on the garlic daily lol. this aged garlic extract works wonders too...and no stank ass breath. https://www.kyolic.com/

oh nice ... and no stank? sweeeheetttt :)

The issue of getting lost in discord has been perhaps the #1 reason I left a lot of groups. Unfortunatly many got butt hurt but I can effectively focus better on each group!

Currently, TSU is full so @earthtribe is the retainer for TSU, kind of like a waiting list of sorts... However I think its creating a unique identity exclusive to @earthtribe. @elamental can explain better. So essentially we are like a branch of TSU.

I'm glad your familar with @rawutah as I always felt he was not recognized as much as he should have been his whole time on @steemit. I also felt guilty of not curating him more as I discovered him when my health was at its worst and with my group gaining hundreds of people I was spread really thin mentally and physically.

@dynamicgreentk hehe butt hurt ... hilarious. yeah the getting lost is no bueno and i do that too. but hurt ahahahaahah

yeah me wants some TSU but i guess many do. are you in TSU too? what's wrong with your health and me love some RU, that's my nickname for him. :)

i hope you are okay now???

No I am not in TSU but in a way we are in TSU but a revamed version. @elamental calls it a retainer for such. My health is dramatically better now mostly thanks to garlic and allison(garlic extract yes i heard about allison last night from Rex and his guest... Nanu nanu. Thank god im really tired of eating 2 heads of raw garlic a night) a year-and-a-half ago I had a weird ear infection that caused a year-and-a-half long struggle of fluid in my ears extreme headaches not like migraines but just a little less severe and I was dizzy like a mother f*****. Nothing was working that I was used to using to help myself although I did forget to use garlic early on. It was not until people I knew in town had the same issues but we're being misdiagnosed as having COPD. It would get so bad for them that whenever they would go to the hospital and get a 6-day drip it would magically cure their sickness. A few of them have to take steroids now for the rest of their life because of the missed diagnosis of COPD and all the steroids. This led me to not wanting to see a doctor even if I could afford one which I could not still can't really. It seems I have a fungal infection of sorts possibly Candida and the only thing that really helps is garlic. I cannot believe I grew my steemit account and this Discord group while being dizzy and suffering from headaches and having issues where I could not even eat food cuz I was not hungry or thirsty it was like I was wasting away and dying. In my union when people retire the average life span is two and a half years. I figured since my union is melting away and all my work disappeared, that I too was about to disappear and disengrate myself. Currently I am taking garlic, tumeric, pumpkin seed oil, I just finished 4 months worth of parasite cleanses and now I'm also taking iron and vitamin C along with fulvic acid and its ionic form. So luckily I'm feeling a lots and lots of better so much so that I'm having periods of euphoria and when I smoke the pot I'm actually getting high instead of just feeling normal. In fact I had a weird lump or tumor on my head which I was starting to think it was cancer but possibly just a bug bite that was infected with something weird that is now disappearing in a dramatic way. I thought all hope is lost because I actually did a 60 day treatment of RSO and nothing really happened except for sleep. So yeah apparently has some kind of fungal thing and I am now getting it under control but not all the way just yet. I'm just about to incorporate my better belly yoga DVD into my regiment laugh out loud I miss that DVD I haven't done it in years but really was key in helping me feel good since I hope spine is misaligned from playing football in high school

@dynamicsteemians wow that is an amazing testament. are you taking colloidal silver i hope. so glad you didnt go to the dr and whattt that IS amazinggg you built your account going through all of this. whats weird is my intuition and gut told me you all were friggen nabbed by the gvt bc it wasn't nanu nanu doing that stuff as much as people speculate on that, but they want you to think aliens are nabbing folks. but it sounds like some sort of nabbing took place! i think i have some weird squishy implants myself. they say and mri will make them null and void. i dunno, its all so hard to prove. so glad you took a parasite cleanse, i'm on a really good one right now from a organic place called blessed herbs. i've been useing them for years. and omg yes the tumor thing i got one under my arm taht appeared and small ones, one on my brow but underneath so not noticieable and one behind my ear. theyre poisoning us man! what is RSO?
yeah the fungus, they all say we get that stuff from eating bad food, the food wherever who knows. i know i've caught some weird stuff at airports and warehouses. who knows where we catch this stuff, its scary sheet.
yoga is so very good, and i'm doing qi gong to help my energy regulate. i either help ppl so much that i deplete too fast and have none or not enough so then it feels like im strangling .so the qi gong helps regulate it all and i feel so much better. plus my daily meditating, grounding ,centering really helps too.
so glad smoke now gets you a little buzzed. wonder why just plain cbd doesnt work on extreme cases. wish it did.
better belly yoga LOL!
yeah doing yoga will def get spine back in shape, so does rolfing.

I was confused when you started talking about aliens and government stuff it made a little more sense as I read on. Yeah they have GMO mosquitoes and even without those we have a bunch of weird stuff that mosquitoes carry. This thing on my head came from mosquitoes and I just had one bite that didn't heal and my health did get progressively worse but just took a big downward spiral Midway through being unemployed for 3 years so maybe the fungus took over maybe it was a fungus in this environment I don't know but I do know that a good doctor probably would have diagnosed it pretty quick and I could have just taken a pill for a couple weeks have been fine. Who knows I don't that's why I wish I seen the doctor way before now. Colloidal silver I was using in my ears and I was taking it for a while but it's kind of expensive at least the brand that I use and I feel like get more benefit from other things like iron supplements and garlic. RSO is Rick Simpson Oil it's the cancer killer. So I'm pretty sure it's not cancer or anything especially since a 60-day treatment didn't get rid of it and I have a more success with the disappearing on the garlic and fulvic acid and now I just Incorporated turmeric for good measure. Yeah I feel like I've also been microchipped but at a younger age I remember getting a shot in my neck when I was in the hospital and then afterwards it's just been this weird lump but small doesn't grow or anything on the back of my neck and that's where a lot of other people report having microchips I guess I don't know I have more important things to worry about then someone following me around or tracking if anything that would make my life more exciting and if they are it's because I'm getting in their way

@dynamicgreentk ahahah see seee you got me like that talking about our favorite ppl we are listening to right now ... started thinking about how sick people are getting and so much like you in the situation you are in. it breaks my heart. like hurts my heart physically and maybe a lil spiritually too. oh righttt you told me about the RSO .. ok got it.
yes yes shottss i swear, they are it! YOU said it and my friends and i have said it over and over again. IT has to be right.
i hear ya ahahaha about being followed and listened in on, i just jerk off in the air and say hope you are having a good time. it def would make things more exciting.

Well aa long as the camera is pointed at the air your jerkin in😜

chickin jerkn

brother...your words truly humble me and i just appreciate you so much!!!!!! you're a very good man...and i reflect all of that back to you. thanks for being here today....and sharing so much love with me...and this WHOLE blockchain!!!!! i'm here....at your service and by your side! an honor!

i love this discussion. one of my favorite hacks...for our space suits...is the mighty coffee enema. lol...i testify! i love the metaphor..of the fish tank....or the bath tub. gotta pull...that bath tub drain...every now and then...vs...put more goodies down the ol throat. fish tank too...gotta pull out some old water...every now and then...vs. just adding more water. it's worked wonders for my health....on so many levels. hard to convey...but i testify over here. :) dive down this rabbit hole sometime... ;)

coffee enema is the best!!!! is that you? you look different everytime i see you LOL thats amazing how you do that.
fish tanks are great feng shui and so healthy. you are one lucky man! :)

sorry...for my tardy response....sister. the day the blockchain went down...followed with the fork...lol!!!! good times! gosh..i love that you know the joy of the great coffee enema!!!!! no, that's not me..in the video. just a pal...who makes good videos...on YT. trying to get him to make the jump...over here to the blockchain! lol...you're crackin' me up though....my next video...i will make sure my appearance changes again. shapeshifter!

no worries i know you are out on mother earth giving some love every day and your baby boy. :)
the fork was so hard ! LOL
yes coffee enema is super amazing. yeah the jump is not always easy ... takes commitment and hard work. ugh.
miss ya RU
much love,
eagle spirit

so much love ES! you're so dang felt and appreciated!!! seriously!!!!! :)

you are one of the sweetest, kindest souls i've "met" on steemit and i am so honored.
much love,
eagle spirit

i feel the same about YOU sister!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you say that to everyone hehe
hugs hugs hugssss to mah RU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81