You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Romeo Helping Me Set My Computer Up

in #dtube5 years ago

Omg Romeo is the friggen cutest!! I love the effect and the russian tv background is hilarious. You on the couch is too funny. Love when you try new stuff it’s super inspiring

Sort:  

Gen is pretty cute ... he couldn’t believe I moved my computer to his room, he was so happy about it. I had to turn the chroma key off my camera because I didn’t move my green screen into the house ... he was so excited my wife and cousin and all of us were sitting in his room ... this is not a normal occurrence :) will try and get some more cool footage of him again. Having a parrot makes it easy to get some cool video :) glad you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81