Romeo Helping Me Set My Computer Up

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I moved my studio out of the garage and into the house, it's been pretty cold and wet and I really don't like my equipment out there, Romeo is really happy I moved it in his room, got a nice video of him while he was helping me set everything up and you can see he helped me adjust the color really nice! Thanks romeo!

@dtubetweets
@youwhoboohoo


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

red line VL (1).png

dtubearmy1.jpg

DTubeArmy Discord

red line.png

Sort:  

Omg Romeo is the friggen cutest!! I love the effect and the russian tv background is hilarious. You on the couch is too funny. Love when you try new stuff it’s super inspiring

Gen is pretty cute ... he couldn’t believe I moved my computer to his room, he was so happy about it. I had to turn the chroma key off my camera because I didn’t move my green screen into the house ... he was so excited my wife and cousin and all of us were sitting in his room ... this is not a normal occurrence :) will try and get some more cool footage of him again. Having a parrot makes it easy to get some cool video :) glad you like it

Cure bird. We have wild blue and red Macaws here in Costa Rica. :)

thanks! I bet that is really cool to see them wild, never been there but would like to go some day for sure. we have wild conures here, they are not native but it's still cool to see

Smartest bird on earth!! Sweet Romeo!!

Have a great day!
Cheers.

they are really smart and sweet, sometimes :) you have a great day too !!

Very cute and fun bird.

Yea. He is pretty cute

Congratulations @vladivostok! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 500 posts. Your next target is to reach 550 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95