You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Response to EcoTrain's QOTW: Why do We Judge Others, and is there any value in it?

in #dtube5 years ago

im going to let others comment on the content because i want to comment on the fact you were SO brave and did this wonderful video! GO YOU!!! you are so brave, and even braver than me because you did it for real and didnt hide behind a cartoon ;)_

Love it, and now i feel i know you that much better.. and now you have done one im sure it will be that much easier to do another..

THis is how to heal, we godda just do it <3 CONGRATULATIONS @riverflows, such a milestone!!!

Sort:  

Thanks!!!! To be honest, I've forgotten the content - I'm just glad that I overcame a little milestone. Whether I choose to do another one seems irrelevant now - I'm not even sure I want to - but thanks for giving me the opportunity and coaching me to take this leap as part of my personal journey xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74