You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3:1:X:1 challenge by @bodie7! This was harder than expected!

in #dtube5 years ago

bro what a cool intro for the vid.

I feel very honored by your challenge... I am going to definitely do it, but first I have to wait at least a week since I have a new tattoo that I just got.

I will be checking for @khufu and @jiujitsu performances...

I think it's cool this fitness challenge thing... I will come with something cool for you too lol.

Sort:  

What tattoo did you get? Thanks! It was harder than i thought really...grip was buuurning!

sorry I forgot to respond this one... I made myself a tattoo in my arm, a forearm band with tropical plants. I finally did this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82