You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PRETTY NICE REPLY: @ELISONR13

in #dtube5 years ago

No, no, no ... you do not speak Spanish as I speak English, you tried a thousand times better! I give you my sincere thanks for letting me know your support, you are a beautiful person, a beautiful human being. It was fun to see my name in your video <3 In my next video I'll share a song, I'll make sure you leave.

ah and I was slow to see this video because I did not understand the translation that Google chorome gave me, I will make sure to put you in the video.

Sort:  

Awsome!!!! No worries I'm glad you finally got it though. Haaaa trust me I get nervous I I forget all the words in like person I think. Idk. One day maybe we do a TALK TALK interview and I'll post it. Haaaa. As always. I'm here if you need help. Just keep talking.

Posted using Partiko Android

That sounds great, cool, oh and after making friends it's best to keep them, right? I'll be following you, miss, while, wait for my video, you have to move the body to the rhythm of my country music, and endure the bad sound until the credits of the video :v

I will attach the link to this comment in case you forget it.

Press This the only country I like

You are trying to hypnotize everyone :o

Haaaaa, no. But I like to be silly. I do them every couple weeks. My favorite was the sublime one. But it probably doesn't play any more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Then I have to see it too!

Hahaha Yes, yes, I accept, I laughed. I think you were born to be an actress!

Here it is, take a look when you can. the cover was too big it looks ugly, lol, but the video if it is like that I do not make excuses for that :v
https://steemit.com/dtube/@elisonr13/haykf1xv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87