You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks a Million for my fellow Steem Citizens and today I’m celebrating my own Failures

in #dtube5 years ago

Oh Man! You Shoulf take DTube SnapQ Out of the failed list, it is by far one of my fave go to content on days I run out of ideas. It's been very helpful in keeping up witb content creation, I certainly don't consider it a fail as I always get feedback when I do it.

I Don't think they are really failures, just part of the journey, just as life is.

I'll try to keep up with the incoming projects, Keep on Challenging, Keep on Steeming💜💛👌✔💯💯💯

Sort:  

Me too. Loving DtubeSnap. It is by far the greatest motivation for me to do videos... So not a failure at all @nathanmars I agree with @elsiekjay :)

I See You Mama!🙃😘 Here's to More DTube SnapQ🎉🎉🍾🍾🍸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83