Thanks a Million for my fellow Steem Citizens and today I’m celebrating my own Failures

in #dtube5 years ago


1F280C08-9599-41F8-A632-EEDD06236935.jpeg

F7F7B013-FF30-4EF4-810A-BEC4EF9F3C81.jpeg

I’ll be posting unknown project 777 update #5 soon!

Once again I take full responsibility and accountability for my own failures and I truly appreciate each and everyone for being part of my journey!

Wish me luck with impacting billions of people’s life positively and becoming a billionaire and all the people who’re part of journey will be remembered forever

Keep on STEEM ing and don’t forget to enjoy your journey with our Blockchain.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nothing ventured nothing gained. We all gained a lot from you efforts, you have helped many people and you have created great community mindset. Your efforts to promote steem to the world are an example to how it should be done. For steem, this is all a success. I wish you all the luck in the world with your new venture and i look forward to you letting us know what it is. A billionaire ya 🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑 nice target

Posted using Partiko Android

How do you define failure?
You were rewarding people for their interactions and building up people and a community. There are DTubers who know of each other simply because of your actions.

Posted using Partiko Android

I dont think a lot of those are failures but i see where you are coming from. Perhaps things were a little bit complicated because we havent attracted a wide enough audience yet. It makes sense to simplify everything and focus a lot on twitter since most people dont know about steem or only have negative ideas about it. I think people here were too inward looking and forgot the billions of people outside our blockchain that could be valuable to is. Since they cant give us upvotes, we unfortunately didnt pay enough attention to them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh Man! You Shoulf take DTube SnapQ Out of the failed list, it is by far one of my fave go to content on days I run out of ideas. It's been very helpful in keeping up witb content creation, I certainly don't consider it a fail as I always get feedback when I do it.

I Don't think they are really failures, just part of the journey, just as life is.

I'll try to keep up with the incoming projects, Keep on Challenging, Keep on Steeming💜💛👌✔💯💯💯

Me too. Loving DtubeSnap. It is by far the greatest motivation for me to do videos... So not a failure at all @nathanmars I agree with @elsiekjay :)

I See You Mama!🙃😘 Here's to More DTube SnapQ🎉🎉🍾🍾🍸

None of these are failures in my eyes. Just a road to creating better and better ideas, filling your experience with what you need to succeed!

Posted using Partiko Android

Why are you celebrating your failure? In my opinion, you have successfully influenced other people with your positive ideas and inspired others.

Hey Nathan keep moving forward my friend! I appreciate your willingness to try from all angles in order to get it right, and feel confident that you will succeed in the long term, although the form of it may shift and evolve into something that looks very different. I know you have the best interests of the blockchain at heart. Blessings.

It's obviously gonna be very difficult to accomplish maximum success without having glitches along the line, we're in a period, where you'll even question yourself, it's normal for great entrepreneurs or people who became great entrepreneurs if you ask me, we've certainly followed you because you're human, and celebrating failure is the first step to realising way to massive or futuristic success, sometimes you'd fail, I'd fail we'd all fail but that's life, looking forward to big things to come, cheers @nathanmars

That's the mindset! I am curious about your next project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62