You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks a Million for my fellow Steem Citizens and today I’m celebrating my own Failures

in #dtube5 years ago

I dont think a lot of those are failures but i see where you are coming from. Perhaps things were a little bit complicated because we havent attracted a wide enough audience yet. It makes sense to simplify everything and focus a lot on twitter since most people dont know about steem or only have negative ideas about it. I think people here were too inward looking and forgot the billions of people outside our blockchain that could be valuable to is. Since they cant give us upvotes, we unfortunately didnt pay enough attention to them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78