You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Have an Opinion in China??

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

He is truly a weasel, I just don't know why you gave him 8 minutes of your precious time.

Content wise I do understand it. He sounds like an EGOist who can't even allow himself to listen to anything that differs from his view on "reality"

By the way, why don't you set me at your autovoter and give me 1 nice 100% upvote daily?

It's not like you'll notice it... being on 98% and more most of the time 😜

I will notice it. In few years time when STEEM goes to 100$

Just an idea, I feel relaxed enough here to ask for it. They say, ask for what you want

Sort:  

The answer is no.

Posted using Partiko Android

Alright homie, I know that would cost you a lot of illusion 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83