You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 177: Steemify update 1.0.1 + 500+ downloads and going up every day! + STEEM has entered the dollar era.

in #dtube6 years ago

I bet you are glad you got to that 100k level of SP when you did

if this keeps going you are going to be a millionaire

I am just happy that I am almost at 1000 sp and joined when I did.

I just got back from a 1 month new zealand trip with limited internet access and I am glad to see a new version for your app

I tested the beta and still had that version on my phone, just updated that one now because I really liked using it

Sort:  

Awesome! I hope you had fun in New Zealand. Enjoy the app and I hope we can count on your vote for our witness.

thanks for reminding me, I have to update my witness voting list, will add you guys

me and a friend are thinking of setting up one as well, We live in Switzerland and since there is no node running there it would help for the distribution

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60