You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first music video shot by me!

in #dtube5 years ago

Are you really sure this is your first shot?
Actually am asking because you are more than a pro in the video. But all the same, amazing voice you got and the tunes in the video were more than great.
I really enjoyed myself. Great work and keep the music spirit up always

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

No, i am not in the video, i filmed the video. A guy that is singing (or rapping) or whatever it sounds like is a friend of mine, who talked me into shooting a video for him, which i never did before :)

Ooo really.... But still you filmed it very well and I love your skills

Posted using Partiko Android

Can't wait to share a new one, for you guys to compare if i am making any progress :)

Will be waiting for them then

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72