You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pantera - 13 Steps to Nowhere (Guitar Cover)

in #dtube5 years ago

Great tunes man. I really loved your play. You look more calm in person than when you are with the instrument. You really did great and hope to see more of you soon

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Sure man thank you very much!! Appearance deceives :) Bye

Haha.... Not with my eyes. I trust what my brains interprets to what my eyes see though

Posted using Partiko Android

Well said...only trust to yourself, but always put in doubt everything...maybe you don't know me so well ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha... There is always a first time to everything

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67