Pantera - 13 Steps to Nowhere (Guitar Cover)

in #dtube5 years ago


[ENG]

The Great Southern Trendkill is one of my favorites album of Pantera. In this song I love the part with fast rhythmic progression. It is so cool!! So I decided to learn it, also because it makes me vent.
I will continue to bring here on the channel others Pantera covers. Their songs are "musts" for all metalheads.
Bye Bye

[ITA]
The Great Southern Trendkill è uno dei miei album preferiti dei Pantera. In questa canzone mi piace molto la parte dove c'è la progressione ritmica veloce. Spacca davvero i culi !! Per questo ho deciso di impararla anche perchè mi fa sfogare.
Continuerò a portare qui sul canale altre canzoni dei Pantera. Le loro canzoni sono d'obbligo per ogni metallaro che si rispetti.
Ciao Ciao


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You played it great brother

Oh thank you so much @rifkan. I'm happy you like it. I did my best but I have to improve myself, there were some little inaccuracies, but it is also true that every songs of Pantera are not easy to play. Dimebag was one of the best guitarist in the World.

Dude! You can shred! Great job

Posted using Partiko Android

Your words makes me honor!! Thank you so much!!
...The Art of Shredding...

Hi lallo,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you so muchhhhhhhh !!!!!!!!!

You played it like you own it.... Great work and beautiful music!

Posted using Partiko Android

Really a nice compliment. You make me happy, have a good times, Byeeee

You welcome... Have a nice time also...

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @lallo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi, @lallo!

You just got a 0.51% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Great tunes man. I really loved your play. You look more calm in person than when you are with the instrument. You really did great and hope to see more of you soon

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure man thank you very much!! Appearance deceives :) Bye

Haha.... Not with my eyes. I trust what my brains interprets to what my eyes see though

Posted using Partiko Android

Well said...only trust to yourself, but always put in doubt everything...maybe you don't know me so well ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha... There is always a first time to everything

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83