You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎥Coffee Painting Video🎥The Process of Coffee and color of the poster Painting in 60 minutes (Sad 🧚🏻‍♀angel)

in #dtube5 years ago

Coffee painting.... Wooaw. Using coffee to paint is kind of hard to start since the light and dark tones are really needed. So always when i see people master these skills and give in their all, am really impressed. Great work of art in these and I really loved every second in the video. Great work and always raise the banner of art high

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello my friend
When I started painting with coffee, I did not think it would be so successful. Your support made me grow stronger.
I am the first from the great god, and then thank you very much for your kind support.

Ooo i see. Every great work starts with a humble beginning

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88