🎥Coffee Painting Video🎥The Process of Coffee and color of the poster Painting in 60 minutes (Sad 🧚🏻‍♀angel)

in #dtube5 years ago


What you think, you become.
What you feel, you attract.
What you imagine, you create.
به هر چیزی فکر کنی ، همون میشی ...
هر چیزیو احساس کنی ، جذبش میکنی ...
هر چیزیو تصور کنی ، خلقش میکنی ...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi marya77,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thanks a lot .

watching these videos always surprise me. To know that there are people who are capable of making works of art like this is incredible. you're very talented. Your skills are worthy of admiration. well done

Thank you very much for the support of your dear friend. I am very glad you like the art of coffee.

Coffee painting.... Wooaw. Using coffee to paint is kind of hard to start since the light and dark tones are really needed. So always when i see people master these skills and give in their all, am really impressed. Great work of art in these and I really loved every second in the video. Great work and always raise the banner of art high

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello my friend
When I started painting with coffee, I did not think it would be so successful. Your support made me grow stronger.
I am the first from the great god, and then thank you very much for your kind support.

Ooo i see. Every great work starts with a humble beginning

Posted using Partiko Android

Drawing with coffee? Wow! That's actually a new one for me, how innovative!! I do love how it all turned out to be, it's so beautiful! Is the angel crying? I wonder what made her sad...

I love her wings though, and how she seems to be gripping on the flowers... Some sort of a sign of hope?

Thank you very much dear friend.
It was a very nice likeness of this sad angel ... it would be something like my inner state.

Beautiful, as always.
We sure must have many sad angels around.
So much to mourn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94