You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Last Two Days #seven77 Push-ups Challenge |I'm one of the Organiser of fitness campaign on Twitter

in #dtube5 years ago

Is it true that you cannot put links if you upload videos directly to twitter? I am not able to do video at all right now, so I cannot check myself. too many tweets without links are not a good idea, as they kill your engagement stats. Plus people outside of steem have nothing to click if they want to get involved.

Sort:  

We did not said you can't put links.
We found some people only uploading it on others platform and not uploading on twitter so I told them to upload that video on twitter first because we are promoting #steem on twitter 😊. So, basically what I said is that to upload your push-ups video on twitter and also you can upload it on another platform 😊.
And also I did not restricted anyone to put links 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I know you are not - but the pushup videos on Twitter now mostly do not have links to anything on steem, and that is the problem I am seeing.

I did not know people were just uploading them elsewhere since I do not watch videos anywhere with bad wifi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66