You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The END of my STEEM journey *UPDATE*

in #dtube5 years ago

Well, I cannot watch videos with my bad wifi - but you are one of the successful people here, my friend. Maybe try posting different topics or into different dapps.

We recently talked about tasteem and it is doing REALLY well for @fitinfunfood. I have good upvotes from them and also a "howto" post going over there. Take a look. The price is rising now - no time to quit.

Sort:  

You are always a sweetheart for me. And I get so upset that people like You don't get more rewards and attention as well. Because I think you are THE MOST HARDWORKING people in here that I have ever met.

It is difficult for everyone. I think the whole community is again at the point that if you made it to the top and can support yourself with a selfvote you are funny... Otherwise everyone is in this same boat with me.

But we are going to keep working hard to make it happen.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84