You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: End Of 2018 Blast! Znap Day 31

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

I've had those myself. Totally scary. I've just learned to breathe through them if you can believe it. Once or twice I've been disoriented for days, and just keep working with many typos to fix lol. I'm not sure when the final knockout punch is coming, but I'm not going down easy. Hang in there, @xcountytravelers. Better days are on their way.

#zap

Sort:  

Thanks so much, my dear friend. I have apparwntly had at least one other while were at Trinidad State Park in Colorado. I thought i was having issues with the altitude and vertago but it was exactly like this.

Good to know it is something that happens. I will remember to brearbe for sure.

Yup - this is something some of us get. It is always something. They are sort of like a seizure for me. Get down to the ground, or at least sitting, relax and breathe and don't panic. That's my great medical advice for today :)

Yea mh don't panic is a huge ine for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91