You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Announcement | To invite FamilySeven77 members to create your profile video 😊

in #dtube5 years ago

Thank you so much @iamjadeline! I have my video ready and text ready now for introducing @fitinfunfood. The blog is only 9 days old and I am trying so hard to make it succeed.

I just went to upload with all kinds of questions, but now you answered them!!!! Thank you so much for this great post.

But I want to upload to dtube first and then to youtube. That way I can use the dtube thumbnail for you tube. This is how I have done all my videos so far.

Then I post this promo into the you tube video text:

This video was originally posted to dtube, where video creators like me get paid real money for their original content.

PS: Please check discord when you can :)

Sort:  

Anyway also can. Whether Dtube or YouTube. And your way is so brilliant to promote dtube. I shall follow your brilliant way.

Okay, will check soon.
😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87