You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOCHE DE VERANO

in #dtube5 years ago

you getting quite good but how can a happy hour be all night?

When I checked out the boat I remembered your walk to work vlog you should do some of those from time to time I really enjoyed this.

Sort:  

Yes happy hour has its own meaning beyond it grammatically correct meaning.
Actual we have a happy hour everyday. But it is really happy 2 hours... 5-7. But we say happy hour from 5-7.
Funny little language quirk. I guess it could be called ‘cheap shit time’. But is less catchy.

Yeah. I’ve been thinking to do more straight 1 take talking vlogs with no edits.

I spend so much time editing... that just a point a shoot vlog sounds appealing. Thanks for reminding me😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87