Running almost 100 metres for 2 Minutes consecutively | My Work-out Session for 4th March 2019 | I'm the organiser of Actifit Campaign on Twitter

in #dtube5 years ago


Hui guys welcome all 🙏🙏. So here's my 4th March Workout session for our actifit campaign on twitter.

Running almost 100 metres for more than 2 minutes consecutively 💪. Do any physical fitness exercise 7 times a day,upload it on twitter with #actifit, #seven77 and #steem ,mention me,get 0.1 #steem from me and 5 #afit tokens from actifit.

Remember uploading it on twitter is compulsory , for getting participation reward 😊 although you can upload it on other platforms too :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hah nicee! Now that's what I call a nice leg workout, not those machines :D
Sprints are the best exercise for legs IMO. Even better than the squatts. Because sprints build also explosivity. Heavy squatts with barbel help also the strength of the back, but it'sa slow movement. Love sprints :) Nice job, bringing all the twitter sports guys over here would be amazing :)

Wow😍😍, I'm glad you like it buddy 😊😊 . Yup slowly slowly we are getting professionals too in it :), I'm waiting for yours too😉😉.
Well I got something new work-out , if everything goes good I'm going to make a video on it, I will try to mentioned you in that video, whenever I will make a video on it😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You are a good Actifitter! Keep it up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot buddy 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

So awesome Bro 😎😍💪🙌

Am feeling inspired to maybe run more often...after the snow is gone 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup I'm waiting to see that in video 😊

Thanks a lot for the compliment :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71