One Yeti's Perspective #333: Existing Distracted

in #dtube5 years ago


Life happens everyday. Yesterday, I got some time to sow into my oldest son. What do we put our focus on as we make our way through this world. Most people create a reality of money and possessions. This often weighs us down and/or makes focus on maintaining the illusion.

If you ask me, I believe that we are here for something more. Not to pay bills, govern others, or build up treasures. But I believe we are here to bring the kingdom of God here.

thy will be done, on earth as it is in heaven

I believe that we are such sophisticated machines, and have the ability to shape the very existance that we share. There are many things in this world that can not be explained. I don't spend as much time trying to explain, but using what I learn to shape my reality.

God knew that we would get wound up and tripping over our own feet. Thats when Jesus hit us with..

come to me all who are weary and heavy laden

There IS peace in Jesus, and it is easy.

Be well. Be encouraged. Be radical.

https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Take days off when you feel like it. However, I know you are the type of gentlemen who has something to say, often. It is also appreciated, however, DO NOT burn yourself out. Take a couple day break for sure man, haha. I do not post everyday anymore and it has actually really helped me organize my thoughts. Sounds like the best things to be the best at, you are a fortunate man. God is Everything (Past, Present, Future) 3 Powers, Positive, Negative, Balance/neutral. 100% focus on the goal, whatever that goal is. "Train Yourself to let go of that which you fear to lose." -Yoda "Try not, do, or do not, there is no try!" - Yoda He is a God of goodness representative for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87