You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spunkee Monkee Kickstarter Promotion

in #dtube5 years ago

Hello lovely lady! :D
This is such a wonderful project. :D I wish this had been around when our children were young, but I'm so glad I got a chance to support this for other people's kids to learn and enjoy, even if it was only a little bit of funding. :D
How's your mom doing? :D I hope she's in great spirits and healing well. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

Thank You!! and yes it is a GREAT project. :D I love the thought of bringing families together. <3

My pleasure lovely lady! :D Me too, there are so many things to pull families apart out there, its nice to see something bringing them together for a change. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

yes you did support it!!!! thank you so much!!! :) and I never look at it as a "little bit of funding" because if everyone gave just a little bit - we would be to our goal fast! :) it's something GREAT because it's part of the bigger collective gift! and i love it and will always love it :)

Plus - you didn't even know me - and you supported it! hehehehe that makes it even more humbling to me - very special!

Thank you @frostyamber! :)

That is so true, every little bit adds up, hopefully your goals are met and surpassed before you know it. :D
Its my pleasure, I like to help out when I can. :D
You're most welcome @dreemsteem! :D
God bless you and this project. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

God bless you too!!!! <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71