Spunkee Monkee Kickstarter Promotion

in #dtube5 years ago



It's time to wake up and help a fellow Steemian in need. @Dreemsteem, the cheerleader for all of Steem has a great project for families. The project is based on old, long forgotten values. Parents working with their children is the key to this new App.



What is Spunkee Monkee?


The Spunkee Monkee app encourages kids to take time away from screens and get out into the real world. Parents get to set tasks for their kids, and when the kids complete those tasks, they are rewarded by being able to dig for real hidden prizes on an online treasure map.

According to the team at Spunkee Monkee, their platform inspires creativity, volunteerism, self-care, and eco-consciousness.

To help raise the capital and awareness needed to make Spunkee Monkee a reality, the team has launched a Kickstarter campaign. The campaign aims to raise $10,000 to complete the development of the beta version of the Spunkee Monkee app. Backers are receiving exclusive perks, including Spunkee Monkee digital badges, limited edition digital accessories for their own Monkee avatar, and much more. ~Spunkee Monkee Press Release

Website: Spunkee Monkee



Spunkee Monkee Kickstarter: The Game that gives Treasure for LIFE


2Qhhdda6Qnbf8RCfUMCgc8cVLfrTR7BFQsEneK2ydzkCTMq1qNGFoFrq5e1dKdSBBcxY4ayHJQrcUriDQ9M7.gif



Still wondering what @spunkeemonkee is all about? Please read @Shadowspub's great post by clicking on the link below.


Spunkee Monkees - Kids Earning Treasures Online for What They Do Offline written by @Shadowspub



If you still have questions please join me tomorrow, Saturday 1.12.19 at 11am EST / 4 pm UTC to find out more!



YouTube for those in Need




Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you and it might save their life.


Love,

Snook



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

The STEEM Engine

Please stop and review me if you are able

banner

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

You are all having way too much fun with this Spunkee Monkee!

LOVE IT!

This comment is supported by $25.0 @tipU upvote funded by @millers :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Resteemed and supporting, let's further build something big,

thank you @josediccus!!! :) I appreciate your resteem and your support!!! :)

Thank You so much!!!!!!!!!!! HUGS

Yes I was aware of this. I gave some STEEM Monster cards when this was starting out for Treasure. I am behind this 100% but don't have much money to give to help. Things are very tight right now helping with my sister. Thanks for letting me know though.

You have already been so supportive Dan :) Thank you for all those cards that you gave! They will be prizes for our BETA test in February :)

The kids will be so happy to get a card from you - i'll make it very special! I so appreciate your support :)

hope you are well! I haven't seen you around!!!

I was glad to do it and wish I could do more. This is a fantastic initiative and you, my dear, are one of the people that is making STEEM the place to be!

Thanks @underground!

a re-steem is all you need to do HUGS

And that is done (the resteem that is)!

Thank you so much @snook!!!!! I came home from work to find this!!!! oh my gosh - you are amazing :)

with everything you have going on - you took the time to support this project??? :) I'm so honored!!!! sending you so much love!!!

Dreemie <3 <3 <3

YOU are very welcome HUGS

🤗😊♥️😍

Posted using Partiko Android

@spunkeemonkee Is nearly impossible to type right but a wonderful project, I know it will go far and really make a difference in getting the generations of the future in real world activity.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you so so much hugs

hehehehe thank you @c0ff33a!!! :) and i know what you mean about typing right... on my computer - its fine. but on my phone?? aghhhhhh takes forever! LOLOL

thanks for your encouragement my friend!!!

Yes!! Thank you so much for doing this!! Trying to get all the kids I know on it...

It's such a great project!!

Thank you @mariannewest!! <3

and oh... i forgot... YOU have a pen coming to you - you already donated - so make sure you tell me the colors you like in DM :)

and your mailing address!

Let's go!!! Good luck with everything! I'm fully supporting this project <3

Thank you for re-steeming it!! :D

thank you for supporting this for us @whack.science - my Teddy Bear! hehehehehe

did you see that you had a gift coming to you? :) I don't think the notifications were working on the post!

here it is: https://steemit.com/upfundition/@dreemsteem/love-steem-better-grab-one-fast

I'm doing a fundraiser with the Steem Pens - but I made pens for the people in that post! :) and you were one of them! so DM me your address :)

I saw it and I will send you my address. Thanks a lot :D

😍 😘 YOUR WISH IS MY COMMAND... 😍 😘

RE-STEEMED!

I'd even do it for Dreemy-Baby anyway ;)

😍 😘 DREEMY-STEEMY 😘

hahahahahaha thank you @underground!!!! LOLOL (you have me cracking up over here LOLOL)

I so appreciate your support! <3 ( i'm not on my phone so i can't do those cute emojis like you hahahaha but just imagine that I put them on here DOUBLE... no TRIPLE the amount that you did! hahahahaha)

You, Sassa, myself... bots optional 😎

Right??? Oh my gosh that was so fun! LOLOL we could have been silly in that room all day long lol

Where did that bot go!?!? Hahahaha

Hey @saffisara... Looks like we have a date with @underground! Hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Seems so 😂😂 hahaha
He's in trouble now 😈😁😁hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

I Love Double Trouble

😈 @saffisara @dreemsteem

Optional bots come and play..lol
😉 Cool dear.. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

H-Bot does not know if he is a boy or a girl, kinda dangerous :D

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Thank YOU so much <3

Hello lovely lady! :D
This is such a wonderful project. :D I wish this had been around when our children were young, but I'm so glad I got a chance to support this for other people's kids to learn and enjoy, even if it was only a little bit of funding. :D
How's your mom doing? :D I hope she's in great spirits and healing well. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Thank You!! and yes it is a GREAT project. :D I love the thought of bringing families together. <3

My pleasure lovely lady! :D Me too, there are so many things to pull families apart out there, its nice to see something bringing them together for a change. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

yes you did support it!!!! thank you so much!!! :) and I never look at it as a "little bit of funding" because if everyone gave just a little bit - we would be to our goal fast! :) it's something GREAT because it's part of the bigger collective gift! and i love it and will always love it :)

Plus - you didn't even know me - and you supported it! hehehehe that makes it even more humbling to me - very special!

Thank you @frostyamber! :)

That is so true, every little bit adds up, hopefully your goals are met and surpassed before you know it. :D
Its my pleasure, I like to help out when I can. :D
You're most welcome @dreemsteem! :D
God bless you and this project. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

God bless you too!!!! <3 <3 <3

bribery still works every time.
well done, for what it is worth, resteemed.
anything to break the cycle we are in now,

anything to break the cycle we are in now,

so very true!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Anything!!! we need positive! and resteem is perfect!!!!!!!!!

thank you so much for the resteem!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87