You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spunkee Monkee Kickstarter Promotion

in #dtube5 years ago

Yes I was aware of this. I gave some STEEM Monster cards when this was starting out for Treasure. I am behind this 100% but don't have much money to give to help. Things are very tight right now helping with my sister. Thanks for letting me know though.

Sort:  

You have already been so supportive Dan :) Thank you for all those cards that you gave! They will be prizes for our BETA test in February :)

The kids will be so happy to get a card from you - i'll make it very special! I so appreciate your support :)

hope you are well! I haven't seen you around!!!

I was glad to do it and wish I could do more. This is a fantastic initiative and you, my dear, are one of the people that is making STEEM the place to be!

Thanks @underground!

a re-steem is all you need to do HUGS

And that is done (the resteem that is)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71