SteemIt Introduceyourself Vid by @FURIUS / my first ever video Upload :D If you get thru the Vinyls you watch it all I hope:D

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey Guys, one of the very first times I'm doing a video of myself :D so please bear with me
I love to climb trees and thats what i do in spring summer and autumn, but now its winter and its all inside or freeze here in Prague - Czech Republic.
Please post some feedback as this is my first video and I want to get better!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @furius, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 4000 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $687.32. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Amazing ! Thanks so much everybody for the thumbs up! Didnt expect that kind of response :D Very motivated to continue now :D

Dang over $50 for a first post! Not bad! Mine got like $0.08 haha

yes cant believe that ! Maybe i should do more video posts.. :D lets see..

Your art is so amazing. I will listen to your stuff later but checknout the @sma or @steemitmusicalliance im not sure wich @ they are at. But i will send u a link to the discord. Also @slothicorn is creating a creative commons for art in the blockchain !! Check them out too!!!

Heey LimaBeing! THank you for your comment !
I will try to do more art and get unglued from the computer :D Takes an effort :D
Thanks for the support, its all so new for me, still getting muy head around .
Yes! Slothicorn already caught my attention ! Psychedelic Sloth!

Hi, I like you post that is why i UPVOTE and FOLLOW you, Pls guys, UPVOTE and FOLLOW me in return....Thanks

Thanks Cute! I also love to cook and may be posting some recipes / cooking vids ! Looking forward to getting some new African recipes ! FOLLOWED! Thanks

This is very amazing

Thank you sir ! Will try to keep it amazing :D Im trying to learn a bit about it also, but guess i will just do some Long term and focus on art. More fun for me :D
May your trading go well!
All the best to Pakistan!

Can you explain to us your stylish eyewear?

Hey Loomy !
I have a recurring eye problem,
It is an autoimmune inflammation of Uvea which has passed down the DNA from my father. Its usually triggered in autumn, or when i hurt my eye. Or this time when I go on a crypto-spree and don't get enough sleep and watch the PC screen for 8hr periods without a break.
Reaction of the eye to the inflammation creates some kind of protein growth which glues the pupil to the uvea making it very sensitive to light and painful. This is maybe the 6th time I'm suffering this condition, and the first time I wholeheartedly gave myself into the hands of modern medicine, since I have failed at curing this with natural medicine last time and ended up receiving injections into the eye area. VERY PAINFUL.
This time the treatment consists of hourly application of drops / Local antibiotic. Also every 4 hours Atropine drop / Atropine is a very strong poison and drug known to european witches for centuries through the plant of Belladona or "Deadly Nightshade" .
To clear the protein accumulations from my eye (whitish lump on front of the pupil heavily blurring my vision) rounds of 3 drops are employed in intensive 1drop/5min sessions. The three different drops are:
1/ Cortico steroid eye drops
2/ COCAINE 5% solution,
3/ third one I didn't dare to ask..

So that's why I wear this protective eyewear :D

:D Also its like a modern version of a pirate patch and I'm a local pirate party supporter. so that is the answer when I don't have time :D

I honestly really like your overall style, the fact that you tried to cure it with natural medicine makes you even more bad ass than I thought. I can only think of a steampunk character when I look at you! Reference Image

Thank you
:D I love steempunk :D
but it really turned into cliche lately.. im over-saturated by it.. lot of repetition, but parties like junktown pretty cool :D

Omg there is also steempunk.net turn your browserr into a steampunk rpg!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by furius from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63