You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemIt Introduceyourself Vid by @FURIUS / my first ever video Upload :D If you get thru the Vinyls you watch it all I hope:D

in #dtube6 years ago

Your art is so amazing. I will listen to your stuff later but checknout the @sma or @steemitmusicalliance im not sure wich @ they are at. But i will send u a link to the discord. Also @slothicorn is creating a creative commons for art in the blockchain !! Check them out too!!!

Sort:  

Heey LimaBeing! THank you for your comment !
I will try to do more art and get unglued from the computer :D Takes an effort :D
Thanks for the support, its all so new for me, still getting muy head around .
Yes! Slothicorn already caught my attention ! Psychedelic Sloth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77