Vlog #72: A beautiful way to the supermarket & shopping center on Bali island at night!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey dear Dtubers and Steemians,

here is the next Vlog from my Bali travel trip and in this video Im walking a beautiful way to the shopping center near my Hotel with many shops and restaurants. The name of the shopping mall is "Bali Collection" and the way from the Hotel to this center is amazing.

In this video you can only see it at night, but even at night it´s a very fascinating way to walk there. I wanted to record another video at the shopping mall and cut it together, but there were many people...

Nevertheless, enjoy the nice views of the way to the shopping center and see you in my next Vlog everyone!

Jonas - @future24

Jonas-Ahrens-Internetmarketing_Steemit-future24_Bali_small.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

Hey @future24, Absolutely brilliant video made at night in Bali. I heard before and saw more time what's imagine catastrophe spring. I loved to stay at night with lovely with take beer under the candle light. It would be best romantic night sure. I loving your creativity.

Thank you for the feedback @madushanka!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05