Vlog #88: My last Bali Travel Trip Vlog, before the flight back to Germany!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey dear Dtubers and Steemians,

this is my last Vlog from my Bali travel trip on the way to my Hotel room to pack my things for the flight back to Germany, after the last visit at the beach and swimming in the sea. Unfortunely the video stopped because of overheating of my smartphone, but you can see some nice impressions of the garden area of the Melia Bali Hotel resort in the background. I also have some unpublished and interesting underwater videos of my scuba diving trips in Indonesia. I will start to publish them in the next weeks.

Greetings and hear you everyone!

Jonas - @future24

Jonas-Ahrens-Internetmarketing_Steemit-future24_Bali_small.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

Goodbye @future24 , hopefully as long as you are in Indonesia with a deep impression, I am happy to see you in my country. Looks like you really like waterfall du Bali island. Yups, hope you come back to Indonesia.

Yes Indonesia is amazing, thanks @sudutpandang!

See you again in Indonesia ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for the great video that you have presented to us in your travels, and that the garden of you has given us so much time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19