The twelfth day and I'm beginning to feel some results

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Come see the progress. Today we worked out arms and did much more.


A SIX PACK IS MADE IN THE KITCHEN NOT IN THE GYM!

  • Rule #1 - Eat as soon as you wake up and Eat as soon as you finish working out.
    Why?
  • Law #1 - When you fast or stress the body you release cortisol. Cortisol makes you fat. When you eat you release insulin. When insulin in high cortisol is low.
  • Rule #2 - Eat 6 times a day and every 2-3 Hours.
    Why?
  • Law #2 - To control the the amount of fat stored in the body you must control you insulin sensitivity. Eating smaller meals more often and a maximum and minimum of 6 meals a day will achieve this.
  • Rule #3 - Every Meal will have a protein source.
    Law #3 - Protein is needed to build muscle. The more muscle mass the more the body will burn fat as energy.
  • Rule #4 - Only your first 3 meals will have simple carbs your last 3 meals will not.
  • Law #4 - Carbs turn into sugar in the body. Your body will use sugar in your blood as energy. As the day goes by we want the body to burn fat not sugar. This way, by the time you go to sleep, the body only has fat to burn.

Besides the rules and laws you want to take your supplements and vitamins + fatty acids. All these are good to maintain an efficient immune system at times of stress.
Getting a six pack can be stressful.
Here's my day 12 photo. Now lets sleep in!d12.jpg.


Day 1 - Chest and Back
Day 2 - Biceps and Triceps
Day 3 - Cardio (30 Minutes on treadmill) and Ab workout (nothing amazingly difficult)
Day 4 - Legs
Day 5 - Rest day (not as much fun as you think...because the day before was leg day)
Repeat!


Big thanks to
@dtube
@dtubedaily
@harshilpatel
@brian.rrr
@sergiomendes
@myndnow

Please go follow them! Let them know @gabbyg86 sent you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hey, let's support each other. Please check out my fitness intro.
https://steemit.com/fitness/@mynsf/77g6xrik
I will resteem and follow you!

Good stuff. Yeah Zoe life!

As much as I hate to say that cardio is the toughest of them all. I think it's easy to go big, it's easy to gain weight but real challenge is to lose weight. And can you upload some of the best tummy trimmer exercises and abs workout. I would really appreciate that. Thank you @gabbyg86

If I show you my abs workout you won't believe me that it's effective. Let's do this. After I finish the challenge and you see the results, I'll post it. Then you have to believe me. Fair enough? Diet is key for sure though.

Dude....that Hawaiian BBQ looked killer!

Believe me it was the bomb!

Gabby you have given a good suggestion on how to do workout in kitchen,thank you

Great keep it up 👍 check out my gym videos when you get a second I just subscribed to your channel

Just saw you vid. Getting your swole on @kgakakillerg!

Sorry you were feeling sick!

Thanks. I felt a lot better once all the work was done. Lol.

Early night today u must have uploaded at 1! Yes yes another vid man man! top 2 abs are starting to show in the pic! Keep pushing high! Btw agree with the speech you were listening about negative people around u affecting u, it's true, surround yourself with positive people. I heard that we are the sum of the five people we see the most! Oh and I wana know more about poker! love that!

Thanks so G! I'm part of a poker league. We do one tournament a month. I got knocked out pretty early. Lol. Yeah I was super tired but we kept to our commitment. I barely uploaded it. (Feel asleep at the computer while uploading) lol

i hope you will be beter soon. and don't forget to buy gas bro :) Do you also train in the weekend?

Thanks @mrtitanium. I was on E just vlog'n with the car on. That could of been bad. Lol. Yup 4 days on 1 day off then I start over no matter what day they fall on.

Abs are coming in man! That's when the addiction starts, when you actually start noticing the small changes throughout the course of time! It's the best when you see yourself at the end, and compare yourself from the beginning! Keep pushin!

I know what you mean. Yup you get pumped when your clothes a don't fit all tight. Thanks Man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78