You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The twelfth day and I'm beginning to feel some results

in #dtube6 years ago

Early night today u must have uploaded at 1! Yes yes another vid man man! top 2 abs are starting to show in the pic! Keep pushing high! Btw agree with the speech you were listening about negative people around u affecting u, it's true, surround yourself with positive people. I heard that we are the sum of the five people we see the most! Oh and I wana know more about poker! love that!

Sort:  

Thanks so G! I'm part of a poker league. We do one tournament a month. I got knocked out pretty early. Lol. Yeah I was super tired but we kept to our commitment. I barely uploaded it. (Feel asleep at the computer while uploading) lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68