My Introduction to Dtube!

in #dtube6 years ago


I am excited to be posting my first Dtube video! I have been on Steemit for a few years now, and have loved it. I am not exactly sure why I didn't make the transition to Dtube earlier, but I am ready to catch up on lost time.

Get ready for a wave of videos aimed towards providing you with as much value as I possibly can. Gardening and getting others to grow is my passion. So to be able to share with you what I love to do, feels like a blessing.

Without the help and encouragement of a few Steemians like @rawutah and @llfarms I woudn't be here. So thank you for your love and support.

Dtube, LETS GOOOOO!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit! I´m glad to found you here. I´m very interesting in permaculture. Nice to see your own growing and your joy of living! Have a nice day :-)

Welcome to DTube, glad you finally made the transition!

Hope to see you around often, I’ll watch for your adding value content 💪

#OneLoveDTube

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @d00k13! I appreciate the support 😁👍

Welcome to DTube! A few tips I learned helped was decompressing videos using a tool called handbrake. I personally use 720p "fast" mode and click web optimized. If you ever have any issues with uploading tag me and I will see if I can help out.

Excellent @theycallmedan!! Thanks for the info, and for future help I may need 🤣

I was hoping you would find him Dan! He and I are fumbling with that very issue right now..and will use handbrake! We both caught your interview with @meno and are soaking up the wisdom you're sharing! thank you!!! @llfarms made a post the other day about him... and i almost tagged you...because i felt you could have easily been mentioned/tagged by her as one of those who are absolutely putting their sp...their heart.....and their curation...behind....these kind of people. @nathanmars also!!!! blown away...by his generosity. he just delegated sp...to james and i last night!!! 777!!! :) @fulltimegeek ..has been blessing him too. just thanks...from my heart...to all five... of you who i tagged here. we are with you..and sooooo inspired!!!!!!!!! new vids coming today!! here's LL's post just in case: https://steemit.com/steem/@llfarms/walking-advertisement-or-accounts-we-should-be-supporting

geez...and thank you @dtube !!!! :) the tipping point...has come! mass migration imminent!

Jep ... I was look your videos... and you make cool things ... I hope your garden will grow more big :) ... And hi from Estonia :) here soon winter back :))

Thank you @foxkoit! I appreciate the kind words 😁

You are welcome :) And when new post up... let me know... I can come and give upvote . It is no not lot ... but it can help.

Welcome to the party!

Thank you @cowboysblog! I think this will be a lot of fun 😁

Welcome to Dtube!

Thank you @alphasteem, I’m happy to be here 😁😁

Yay! Super exciting! And hey, better late than never 😉

@llfarms 😁😁

I'm in the same boat man! Welcome! :D

Glad to hear that my friend @phoenixwinter 😁

@gardeningchannel you are doing best job because you r following you passion..

Thank you Sarkarali 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01