You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro In the Moment 2/11/2019 : A Visit to Two Breathtaking Mountain Top "Hang Out Hotspots" for the Sunset in Koh Phagnan Thailand with Special Guest Maria! (3 min video)

in #dtube5 years ago

Oh my. Way too many people for me. The place seems over run with tourists/backpackers. Could be anywhere that has that sort of climate really. Definitely not the sort of travelling I would enjoy.

Sort:  

I know what you mean, I was surprised how crowded both places were as well. Just a week ago the island seemed pretty empty. Reality is I'm kind of just hanging lose in a good social setting for the winter. Before was Pai, now Koh Phagnan. Waiting the winter out, and heading back towards Europe, the US, then South America for the rest of 2019.....plans are always flexible ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99