Travel Pro In the Moment 2/11/2019 : A Visit to Two Breathtaking Mountain Top "Hang Out Hotspots" for the Sunset in Koh Phagnan Thailand with Special Guest Maria! (3 min video)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey there friends and followers. I'm now staying in Koh Phagnan! One of my favorite Islands in the world! It's located in the gulf of Thailand. This Island is a good value, has a good vibe, and is beautiful; it's also a place where you can meet cool people like Maria from St. Petersberg Russia!

In this video We go for a ride and Maria and I show you the Bluerama mountain top resort, bar, restaurant with infinity pool. Then we head over to the neighboring Amsterdam bar with more incredible views of the sun set. Now come along and let's see what it's all about!

With over 12 years of travel experience I answer travel and international lifestyle questions. Leave a question in the comments and I may make a Steemit post just for you!

This blog would not be possible without the support of.....

@dtube @lukestokes @sndbox @slowwalker @kommienezuspadt @magicmonk @eturnerx @natureofbeing @janusface @broncnutz @pfunk @gtg @gavvet @qurator @yankee-statman @luzcypher @phortun @monika-homa @holm @ivansnz @karenmckersie @travelfeed @steemitworldmap @world5list @chefsteve @offoodandart @holm @hedge-x @k4r1nn @gringalicious @cecicastor @intrepidsurfer @oldtimer @sndbox-alpha @gillianpearce @makeithappen @schmidthappens @justyy @newhope @tombstone @kevinwong @ripperone @mangos @ausbitbank @alexis555 @redes @flipstar @jedau @darthnava @doitvoluntarily @joythewanderer @onealfa @theywillkillyou @heyitshaas @margaretwise @gregbit @fitinfun @bxlphabet @lizanomadsoul

THANK YOU

I support these people for witness and you can too!

@lukestokes.mhth @qurator @pfunk @jutsyy @mahdiyari @gtg @timcliff @roelandp @good-karma @blocktrades @ausbitbank @aggroed @kevinwong @teamsteem @pharesim

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Photo Credit: World Travel Pro!

New to Steemit? Join now with this link! https://account.steem.ninja?ref=world-travel-pro

!steemitworldmap 9.722550 lat 99.979782 long d3scr

Check Out My Free E-Book Published on Steemit!

How to Live Travel Pro! An In-depth Guide on How to Budget Travel Around the World.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Dude, you are such a babe magnet! Every damn video you're with a different woman. It must be your bold, confident manner, because it's sure not your good looks ;)

Loud or not, that first place looked and sounded awesome! The techno sounded alright to me, and the juxtaposition of that rimless pool and the ocean below was really visually appealing to me.

The second place, the Amsterdam bar, they sell joints there, do they? You know, back in the 70's and early 80's, we used to get this stuff in San Diego that was called "Thai Stick", it consisted of delicate little golden buds, incredibly sticky, wrapped around a bamboo stick, like a popsicle stick size. Anyhow, that stuff was widely considered, at the time, to be the ne plus ultra of cannabis. I wonder what Thai weed is like 35 years later...

Haha. Thank you buddy. I was afraid someone would notice. But I'll take it as a big compliment. It's so much more fun to have good company when you travel the world; and I know good company when I see it! Just bringing you and my audience a taste of the lifestyle, wishing to inspire others to what is possible and how one can live.

I don't know much about weed. But I do know the stuff here gets you high. In fact I found myself there tonight with some excellent company. And yes, I did inhale! lol

Have a great day brother and thank you for following my "work!"

Hiya, @itchyfeetdonica here. I just curated your post to our daily Travel Digest #434 and upvoted it through @steemitworldmap. If you enjoy what we do, consider supporting us by:

Vote for the Daily Traveldigest
Follow our curation trail
Delegate Steempower


The more support we get, the more we can give back! :)

Oh my. Way too many people for me. The place seems over run with tourists/backpackers. Could be anywhere that has that sort of climate really. Definitely not the sort of travelling I would enjoy.

I know what you mean, I was surprised how crowded both places were as well. Just a week ago the island seemed pretty empty. Reality is I'm kind of just hanging lose in a good social setting for the winter. Before was Pai, now Koh Phagnan. Waiting the winter out, and heading back towards Europe, the US, then South America for the rest of 2019.....plans are always flexible ;)

Im thinking about visit Thailand this year, so Yours posts are very helpful :) Thanks :)

So glad you find my work here helpful. Thank you for the kind words and support. -Dan

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=world-travel-pro
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=16td54px


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Oh. Mountains! One of the place always adfraid of visiting

Haha. I'm sure you would like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95