You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeding The Garden & A Trip Through The Flowering Herb Garden & Greenhouse

in #dtube6 years ago

lol- no it's not. if you had asked me three years ago what comfrey was, I would have been "ummm, well, never heard of it".

It is used in salves for sore muscles, it has anti-inflammatory properties and when made into a salve with other herbs/flowers/plants like plantain leaves or echinacea flowers it makes a wonderful all-purpose salve to rub on. You know... long days in the garden, long walks through the state parks and EVERY muscle is screaming... yeah.

Sort:  

Ohhhh, yeahhhhh! Thanks so much for following up! I still think your garden looks great! LOL

I was supposed to ask what it is, good thing I scrolled down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66