You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌴 I HAVE ONE WAY TICKIET TO THAILAND! JOIN THE TRIP & DECIDE WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!

in #dtube6 years ago

what a fantastic idea for an adventure and i am going to follow the journey.

I hope they don't hassle you for not having a return ticket when you arrive. It doesn't happen often, but it does happen. I think in the end they will still let you in but Thai Immigration can be jerks from time to time. If they do this just say you had planned to leave the country by land.

Sort:  

Thank you! 😉

I will have a reservation for the return flight, but I will not pay a dollar for it and it will be valid for 24 hours. 😄 I know the trick about which I will tell you in one of the episodes.
Only first I will check if it works by myself. 😎 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87