🌴 I HAVE ONE WAY TICKIET TO THAILAND! JOIN THE TRIP & DECIDE WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

I sold almost everything I had, bought a one-way ticket and start my adventure! Become a part of it! 😉 

The first stop is Thailand! 🌴
What are the next ones? It's also up to you! 😎 


Leave me a follow, join the trip and see what's going to happen next!
www.steemit.com/@the.foodini

Music: www.taketones.com
Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

I am sorry, I did not do it intentionally. I wanted to present a new project, not my person.
Of course I have already edited the tag and will not use it in the future.

hope you have a great adventure i look forward to seeing your experiences. It will be interesting to curate.

Thank you! 😉

Good luck, I myself live in Koh Samui. Thailand is a nice place, make sure you travel those small islands and the non-tourist places.. magnificent

Thank you my friend! 👊
Koh Samui was my first idea and I will visit it for sure! 😉

Hi dude ! I wish you all the success for this trip. I love when people take such decision. Sometimes modern life is without risk nor adventures. You definitely are in the other side ! If you can put your hand on a drone, make a shot of those forest rocks along the sea, I can't wait to discover them. I also hear that there are some forest into caves in this area, you must check this out !

Be careful, especially if you put your savings into it, take some precautions to travel safely. I strongly recommend the encrypted microsd with bitcoin wallet and all your ID, contact scotch under your watch. Here is the article about it https://steemit.com/travel/@laazarus/7-steps-ways-to-travel-like-jason-bourne

Enjoy !

Great trick and awesome article! I have the codes spread out in 4 different places, but never too much care! 😉
Thank you for comment!

Yes absolutely !

what a fantastic idea for an adventure and i am going to follow the journey.

I hope they don't hassle you for not having a return ticket when you arrive. It doesn't happen often, but it does happen. I think in the end they will still let you in but Thai Immigration can be jerks from time to time. If they do this just say you had planned to leave the country by land.

Thank you! 😉

I will have a reservation for the return flight, but I will not pay a dollar for it and it will be valid for 24 hours. 😄 I know the trick about which I will tell you in one of the episodes.
Only first I will check if it works by myself. 😎 😄

Good luck with your journey man ! I look forward to seeing what adventures you get up to ! Stay safe !

Thank you my friend! 😉

Welcome to Steem, @the.foodini!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Thanks for keeping us updated. I am also a traveler but I traveled mostly to forests since I am an environmentalist you can have a post of myself in the forest20180312_130534.jpg

What a great work! Where are you now?

Heyy! Good to hear! :D I live in Thailand and most of the time in Bangkok. Give me a shout once you're here if you'd like to meet up or something. I love meeting up with other steemians.... :D Hope to see you guys sooooon!! ;)

Thank you so much! You can be sure that I'll let you know if we're going to Bangkok! 😉

Congratulation the.foodini! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 30min with 7 votes.

That's awesome! 😮

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00